Team

Clear Filters
Dipl.-Kffr. Birgit Matz

Dipl.-Kffr. Birgit Matz

Systemic consultant for companies (SG)

030 / 789 55 93-30
birgit.matz@stbscheel.de

Christian Möller

Christian Möller

Accountant

030 / 789 55 93-54
christian.moeller@stbscheel.de

Barbara Bugaj

Barbara Bugaj

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-58
barbara.bugaj@stbscheel.de

Semra Erdem

Semra Erdem

Office clerk

030 / 789 55 93-41
semra.erdem@stbscheel.de

Ulrike Göbelt

Ulrike Göbelt

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-49
ulrike.goebelt@stbscheel.de

Claudia Liese-Steffen

Claudia Liese-Steffen

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-47
claudia.liese-Steffen@stbscheel.de

Carmen Sievers

Carmen Sievers

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-46
carmen.sievers@stbscheel.de

Günes Tetik

Günes Tetik

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-48
guenes.tetik@stbscheel.de

Dennis Vetter

Dennis Vetter

Office clerk

030 / 789 55 93-42
dennis.vetter@stbscheel.de

Viktoria von Rex

Viktoria von Rex

Accountant

030 / 789 55 93-51
viktoria.rex@stbscheel.de

Silke Wollny

Silke Wollny

Office clerk

030 / 789 55 93-43
silke.wollny@stbscheel.de

Petra Heigemeir

Financial and payroll accounting

030 / 789 55 93-56

petra.heigemeir@stbscheel.de

Andreas Simon

Assistant tax consultant.

030 / 78 95 593-33

andreas.simon@stbscheel.de

Ayca Özyazici

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-32

ayca.oezyazici@stbscheel.de

Steffi Strehle

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-57

steffi.strehle@stbscheel.de

Dennis Cetinkaya

Trainee for office management

030 / 789 55 93-37

dennis.cetinkaya@stbscheel.de

Valeriia Pshenychna

Assistant tax consultant

030 / 789 55 93-52

valeriia.pshenychna@stbscheel.de