Team

Clear Filters
Dipl.-Kffr. Brigitta Scheel

Dipl.-Kffr. Brigitta Scheel

Steuerberaterin

030 / 78 95 593-30
Brigitta.Scheel@stbscheel.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Birgit Matz

Dipl.-Kffr. Birgit Matz

Systemische Beraterin (SG)

030 / 78 95 593-30
Birgit.Matz@stbscheel.de

Christian Möller

Christian Möller

Bilanzbuchhalter

030 / 78 95 593-54
Christian.Moeller@stbscheel.de

Barbara Bugaj

Barbara Bugaj

Steuerfachwirtin

030 / 78 95 593-58
Barbara.Bugaj@stbscheel.de

Semra Erdem

Semra Erdem

Bürokauffrau

030 / 78 95 593-41
Semra.Erdem@stbscheel.de

Ulrike Göbelt

Ulrike Göbelt

Steuerfachangestellte

030 / 78 95 593-49
Ulrike.Goebelt@stbscheel.de

Claudia Liese-Steffen

Claudia Liese-Steffen

Steuerfachangestellte

030 / 78 95 593-47
Claudia.Liese-Steffen@stbscheel.de

Dorota Otten

Dorota Otten

Steuerfachwirtin

030 / 78 95 593-55
Dorota.Otten@stbscheel.de

Hildegard Schaffrodt

Bilanzbuchhalterin

030 / 78 95 593-47 / 52
Hildegard.Schaffrodt@stbscheel.de

Carmen Sievers

Carmen Sievers

Steuerfachangestellte

030 / 78 95 593-46
Carmen.Sievers@stbscheel.de

Günes Tetik

Günes Tetik

Steuerfachangestellte

030 / 78 95 593-48
Guenes.Tetik@stbscheel.de

Dennis Vetter

Dennis Vetter

Bürokaufmann

030 / 78 95 593-42
Dennis.Vetter@stbscheel.de

Viktoria von Rex

Viktoria von Rex

Bilanzbuchhalterin

030 / 78 95 593-51
Viktoria.Rex@stbscheel.de

Silke Wollny

Silke Wollny

Bürokauffrau

030 / 78 95 593-43
Silke.Wollny@stbscheel.de

Petra Heigemeir

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhalterin

030 / 78 95 593-56

Petra.Heigemeir@stbscheel.de

Angela Pairan

Angela Pairan

Finanzbuchhalterin

030 / 78 95 593-31
Angela.Pairan@stbscheel.de